Please see the below completed courses:

Tuesday, December 8

6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET:

Gerard Malanga, MD performs a treatment of recurrent RTC tear by UD guided injection of MFAT

Wednesday, December 9

5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET:

Chris Centeno, MD performs a lumbar DDD procedure

Password: IOFMAX

Wednesday, December 16

11:30am PT/2:30pm ET:

Rahul Desai, MD performs an ultrasound assisted lipoaspiration and bilateral hip/sacroiliac joint injection

Contact Us

IOF Training Center:
403 Summit Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021

IOF Business Office:
3801 E. Florida Ave #635
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-469-4431
Fax: 303-479-2608

Join our Newsletter!